finding this feeling again i think…  😉


WATCHING YOU – 11.07.09

When you back is turned

I watch you dance

My heart melts into everything

Joy, love, and bliss becomes the place I exist

Silent softness

The smoke dances

in the flicker of the candle light

A musical whisper

Posses the flame I’ve become

And I dance through life with love

Take my hand

And we’ll fly away

We’ll soar high on the wings of a dove

When your back is turned I watch you sleep

My soul becomes an ocean

I want to lay beside you and feel your warmth

You breath becomes my motion

When your back is turned

I watch you breath

Your breath becomes one with mine

My heart expands and we intertwine

Silent softness

The smoke dances

in the flicker of the candle light

A musical whisper

Posses the flame I’ve become

And I dance through life with love

Take my hand

And we’ll fly away

We’ll soar high on the wings of a dove

